PRE-SEASON BEGINS!!!


FOOTBALL IS BACK!!!  Pre-season is officially under way at 1st Bangor FC!  Please see dates and times for each session below.  You can also find more information on our facebook page http://www.facebook.com/1stbangorfc

Also, you can contact Knellers or Kibby on the numbers below:
Knellers:  07403191989
Kibby:  07715070009

Tues 26th June - Relaxed session
Sat 3oth June - Relaxed session
Tues 3rd July - Circuit Training
Thur 5th July - Stamina
Sat 7th July - Stamina
Tues 10th July - Stamina
Thur 12th July - Day Off
Sat 14th July - Match - TBC
Tues 17th July - Speed conditioning
Thur 19th July - Set Plays, Target Practice, Shooting Drills
Sat 21st July - Match - Glentoran Reserves
Tues 24th July - Passing and pattern runs with footballs
Thur 26th July - Speed conditioning
Sat 28th July - Match - TBC
Tues 31st July - Match - TBC
Thur 2nd August - Speed conditioning
Sat 4th August - Match - TBC
Tues 7th August - Set plays and conditioning with balls
Thur 9th August - Light training and team meeting
Sat 11th August - Match - TBC

PRE-SEASON BEGINS!!!

Other News

Civil Service 0-2 1st Bangor
Greenisland 0-0 1st Bangor
Tandragee Rovers 3-3 1st Bangor
Annah United 3-0 1st Bangor
1st Bangor 1-1 Rathfriland

Comments